Golden Moments in the lap of Himalayas- "Manali"- The Ultimate Destination for Holidays

in #travel6 years ago

Today i , my son and my husband enjoyed at Manali. We had spent golden moments in the lap of Himalayas. here i am uploading some beautiful pictures captured by me. Hope you all will like my collections.

Hope you like my collections.

Thanx

Ani

Sort:  

You got a 21.74% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @akumar!

Thank you so much for using our service!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP

You just received 77.98% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @akumar!

You got a 1.87% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @akumar!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 5.08% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @akumar!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 6.95 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @akumar

Had been to Manali to shoot a Bike Ride last month.
It dint snow back then.
it must have been great right?
we missed it:/

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60860.14
ETH 2960.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61