Sort:  

Old Comment

Such a stunning place man! Thank you so much for sharing. I absolutely love the old unpaved streets and the incredible textures along the buildings. Just last night, my girlfriend was talking about how much she wanted to travel to Greece next haha! The more I see your beautiful photos, the more I'm inclined to agree with her :)

Thanks, and keep up the great posting! Your consistency on steemit is motivating

Many thanks!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T17:31:45
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2381.91/3200.00
Total Photos: 231
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 20
And have also received a 0.45 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

the beauty of the old town rodhes indeed no doubt, and I am nyakin sure many tourists that visit it

Cool! A moment ago, I also posted a photo from old town in Rhodes! :D

Yeah, I saw it! ;)
Did you like the island?

Yeah I liked it! Have you been there many times?

Yes, last year too ... I often go to Greece. :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94