You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEAVEN #153: Qatar Airways Business Class

in #travel6 years ago

glad I inspired you to write about them! unfortunately, I am not going fly at the business class, but economy... Still any tips on what should I choose for my flight? do you know how many services will be if my flight's length is a little over 11 hours? thanks @knozaki2015

Sort:  

Dear Alexandra, I believe you will get 2 or 3 services in an eleven hours flight but it always depend!
I think that your decision has to be considered with many factors in mind like prices and availability, have you already made some research on the flights?

I bought the tickets already, I am going with a big group and someone handled this matter. Could offer some recommendations regarding the meal? It's different from class to class? Thank you @knozaki2015

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83