Nature Lovers All Aboard

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1914.JPG
Loving nature comes innately to us at all ages and places. It's a hideaway, a playground and even a place where we go to heal ourselves physically(grounding.) This world...it's mine and it's yours, its all ours!
DSC_1360.JPG
I return to these bright pink skies in my dreams fairly often. I remember after capturing this sunset snapshot, I imagined flying through these fluffy cotton candy-like clouds as a bird.
DSC_1494.JPG
Also...THE WATERFALLS! Almost everywhere throughout Oregon, there is a waterfall hidden behind supermarkets, baseball fields and just off the side of the road. Talk about nature giving us abundance! This specific waterfall was part of an elementary school's baseball field. It was a simple walk through the backend of the field to reach this powerful downpour of pure expansive energy! We felt so full of life afterwards.
You can find me on instagram @alexsandrasamantha

Sort:  

Amazing!
Thanks for sharing these positive energies!

I will continue to do so if you do as well! :)

Haha, you're so kind!

Oh my gosh! Your smile lightens my mood as much as the sunlight lightens our world. 😇
These pictures are beautiful, I hope there’s more where these came from!

I cannot explain how happy my heart feels because of you! Thank you oh so much for spreading genuine love 🌹

Hi @alexsandra, great travel post! I've got a few trips coming up that I'm really looking forward to. Always remember memories are priceless!! Cheers

Thank technology for amazing cameras and Nature for all is curious wonders! Cheers to you too on your adventures:) I'm very new to this blog and appreciate the 1st comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84