You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning October Trip in France!

in #travel6 years ago

Wow, motorhome is awesome! I understand why you don't want to go there. I never been there but i heard many things from my boyfriend. Actaully, i want to visit France too but my bf never get back his hometown. We have plan to go to Ski in Spain. Fortunately, i don't have a job. I work online. I have to get a visa and show statement, i don't have it. I really want to go, i'll let him go alone^_^ it's difficult to get a visa there isn't it? I hope you're happy and have fun. Have a wonderful trip.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment @alexwonderful. Getting a Visa to France is not that hard, but everyone's situation is different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73