📷My Travel Photography: Experiencing Batad Rice Terraces - Banaue Ifugao, Philippines VI📷

in #travel6 years ago

Morning view of Batad Rice Terraces.

P1070740.jpg

P1070716.jpg

Here is another view of the highest terraces. Far beyond it is the water falls.

P1070715.jpg

Maraming salamat po!(Thank you very much!)


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography, thanks to Steemit now I can help elevate my roots out of poverty. Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Accepting donations:

ETH/ERC20 - 0xd4C6f856a9a1eCdB425fCbf80d48D042901795C1

Smartcash - SQYZFR79SLEuFAscsu8ZsikCiZ7iaPmQGZ

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm


Sort:  

I remember my visit there in 2012. The morning view while having coffee at the hillside inn is hard to beat!

Beautiful photos of a magical place!

very nice master, upvoted sir

Salamat paps:)

Nice. When were the terraces built?

Banaue, Ifugao, Philippines :)

nice green pictures there my friend!!!! it the mountain with water layers for rice? I believe that I have seeing it somewhere that they do that in uneven places to cultivate rice :) keep it coming and keep in touch

Yes, there's an abundance of water coming from the mountains. Thanks!

Wow those are some beautiful photographs. I really enjoy photography.

Nature in general is normally the focus of the shots I like to take. I enjoy looking back at them, it is relaxing. I love photos of rushing water too, seeing the water frozen in time is really cool to look at.

Thanks for sharing the photos, enjoy your day, cheers.

Glad you stopped by, thank you very much :)

Keep up bro. As we know success is not about the result. But the progress. Your quality content shows your quality.

Excellent your natural photography really awesome ..I am interesting visit the Philippines

this is a great post. i appreciate your post... thanks for sharing.. up vote and resteemit done

Wow sir. You really have quality photos. Lodi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68