Steemit Philippines Street Photography #535 - by Allmonitors

in #travel4 years ago

#535 - Young ones living fast. This looks wreckless because there are three kids riding a motorcycle and none have any helmets at all. I also bet the driver does not have a license because he is too young to drive.

Guess what. This is normal in everyday life in the province or countryside. I also remember when in second year highschool and we were fourteen, my rich friend has a motorcycle gifted by his parents, he alsways fetch me at home on the weekends so we could visit other friend living in the outskirts of the town.

I remember vividly, we did not have helmets, he did not have license, yet he floored the gas as we reached 80-100kms in just a few seconds. Our eyes and face felt the rushing air towards us. Now I recall the saying live fast, die young 😅. Just glad that nothing happened to us back then.

P1070752.jpg

Follow me on my street travels.
Shot taken in Banaue Ifugao, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using SBD paid Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78