My trips back to home

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Good night my steemians friends,,,

Tonight I would like to share some of my experiences back home in northern Sumatera (medan).

On the way I tried to capture some images from the plane that I was traveling.


![image]() ![image]()
It turns out the view from the top is very beautiful, layers of clouds neatly arranged like a barrier between heaven and earth.
![image]() ![image]() ![image]()
The journey that I took was a 30-minute journey from western Sumatera (padang), and I had reached in the medan, and tonight would stay here before continuing the journey by tomorrow's land transport to batu bara. # Thank you for visiting my blog. **Regards...**

Follow & Upvote me @alwi3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64