You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Centennial State Diaries – American Numismatic Association

in #travel7 years ago

Great to read that you shared some of the historic events and i too am a little inclined when it comes to history......

Sort:  

@amanrazz thanks for checking out one of my less popular series . I appreciate it.

Honestly, I absolutely love history and I think it shows in most of the posts I write. It gives such a perspective of what things were like and how we arrived to where we are. It tells true stories of real human superheroes that achieved so much without special powers. I could go on, but I won't.

In this post, there was so much I left out which I will touch on in future articles. Needless to say it was rather profound for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60