This kind of weekend (Resort Living)

in #travel6 years ago

LRM_EXPORT_20180303_235349.jpg

Hello Steemit Friends:

I got so occupied at work this week actively working with monthend reports that I got so stressed out. And since I declare my self a "mermaid" hence, there is a single scheme that I really take pleasure in destressing myself and that is to go swimming.

LRM_EXPORT_20180304_000432.jpg

I believe and apply work-life balance. As what they say "We dont WORK just to pay bills." and another quote says "Never get so busy making a LIVING that you forget to make a LIFE". I am not sure who made these quotes but these two epigrams strike me so hard. It is of great significance to indulge a moment doing something you love outside work. This may connote devoting time with your dearest, working out to get the body you desire, learning new hobbies or its up to you provided that it will give gratification and delight to your self.

LRM_EXPORT_20180304_001645.jpg

From my personal standpoint, splashing some water into my body is absolutely refreshing. It gives me some sense of being free from tension and worry. Going for a dip helps me restore the strength that was taken out from me all week round from hitting deadlines, meetings and field works.

LRM_EXPORT_20180304_002019.jpg

Afterall, I am convinced that its extremely good to amuse yourself because we all DESERVE it. So breathe, work, and savor LIFE .

UPVOTE|COMMENT|RESTEEM

Sort:  

Pasapasa mk post, duha mn dayon, resort living, luoya pobre dili gyd tawn ko k afford ana.

Naa man ka new house mong mao ng puyo lang sa.. hehe

Good place to get stress out..all photos are lovely.

Looks really peaceful and relaxing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66