Sort:  

Heading to the UP myself in a couple of days!

Hopefully the weather will be good for you up here! :-)

I hope so too!

Hey nice to see you andcthanks for the little tour and all explanations. Also congrats on your dtube vote on your first wee! My only critic if accepted is maybe using a wind shield in the camera as I struggled with wind on some words. Just well intended I did mind out ogmf the faux fur collar of an old jacket and ebay sells cheap chinese for almost every mic or camera, but but just a piece of faux fur fabric will do.

Thank you! :-)
I'll have to figure out how to use a wind shield on this little camera that I use for the videos, the mic is built into the camera in a way that might make it difficult to use a wind screen.

aw maybe you can make kind of a wrapping, yes on my videocam is built it I just cut a piece of fur fabric and with american tape... still it was just a note... I found a super super cheap chinese shotgun mic that works with most mic inputs... still you are far ahead than I, been intending to vlog every hike for months and I always get lazy or never manage to upload :)

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97