Let traveling spark your curiosity!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Going to new places, meeting new people, trying new food, hearing languages I'm unfamiliar with, learning about cultures I'm unfamiliar with, and just letting myself be okay with the fact that everything around me is unfamiliar. These are things that continuously make me curious and keep me wanting to learn everything I possibly can when I travel to new places!
IMG_3794.jpg
This is a photo from the view on one side of the tower in Christiansborg Palace in København. There is so much to explore, as far as the eye can see. Because Christiansborg Palace houses the Danish Parliament, the Supreme Court, and the Prime Minister's office I took the time to learn a bit about their government and judicial system. I may be a bit biased because I love learning anything to do with government and politics, but I found it fascinating that much of their law is customary!
I absolutely loved my time in København. I can't wait to travel there again, but also to see what the rest of Danmark has to offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92