Travel in life

in #travel6 years ago

hello steemian

Meet me again
At this time I want to share a story that I have experienced

I come from Aceh and I want to travel to Samosir Island in North Sumatra, Medan City, from Aceh I leave at 24.00 WIB. I left using a private car, a six-person car, using an inova car and in a car that could drive only one person, myself.

WRD_4598.JPG

Arriving in the city of Medan at 6:00 a.m., arrived in the city of the field, we took a break and ate and drank in the city of Medan. At 9:00 a.m., we left again to our destination, Samoris Island, I started to get tired of driving my own car and my friends started to sleep, and I stopped driving, on the street we stopped by to rest and eat and drink.

IMG_0167.JPG

Arriving on the island of Samoris at 6:00 p.m., arrived at the island at 6:00 p.m. we were all proud and the rain started to fall and we finally arrived at the destination and finally we looked for a hotel for a rest and after finding the hotel we went to bed from 7:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. morning.

so many short stories from me

That is all and thank you

Sort:  

nice click bro ... hope will see more photo of your travel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56