You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIGELAND SCULPTURE PARK part 2 EASTERN NORWAY/ OSLOFJORD/ OSLO

in #travel5 years ago

In the frogner park

Walking through the park, between the fountains and the statues

I saw the most beautiful man on earth, with bright eyes and captivating smile

I hurried to be near him, and I could smell his perfume, smell of a man I loved

His eyes looked at the statues of three girls who played
and I inevitably smiled

The weather was perfect, the wind brought the scent of flowers and the sun warmed me sweetly

He interrupted his observation and fixed his gaze on me, felt my heart beat and asked me for guidance

I told him I was a tourist guide of the frogner park and he smiled, although I instantly noticed that I was a tourist too

But he decided to continue the trip with me, until today we are company.

Sort:  

thank you for your wonderful poem @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97