Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful! :) WOn my heart, I'll be sure to tell my friends and spread the word about your post. Pls consider following https://steemit.com/animation/@kassanova/3i25e030 Thanks again and loved your post,Sri Lanks looks magnificient! <3

Thank you, I appreciate taking the time reading it :)

Fantastic post! Following along for more insightful posts like this one. Kindly

Thank you so much! It feels really good seeing that fellow steemians find value in my post. I posted part 3, if you interested, check it out ;)

Really, really awesome post. Thanks for sharing this lovely trip. I'm an OCD curator and I want to nominate this post to our daily compilation. This could get you more attention to your blog and maybe some extra votes. Reply if you accept.


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


Want to support OCD? Vote for @ocd-witness Steemit Witnesses

Hi @elteamgordo

Thanks very much, I am aiming to post Part 2 as well this week :)

I would be more than happy to feature in the OCD daily! Please go ahead and do the necessary to share my post :)

Best,

@anddak

Hi! Just saw you message, thanks! And expect more votes in the next days. Saludos!!

Congratulation for being mentioned in OCD post
Amazing post and unbelievable photos
My favorite photo is the first one,these cars looks like a toys cars for kids

Thank you for adding me to the daily issue! It’s a privilege! :) yes, those are tuc-tucs, it’s incresibly fun travelling with them. I will post a video in one of my future post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68