Sort:  

It looks like you had a great trip. Your composition and alignment of these photo are impressive. The perspective on your second photo is my favorite. Also, your Kandy city scape photo is beautiful. Cheers

Hi @cryptictruth, thank you!

I will definitely post about Copenhagen once I finished my Sri Lankan trip

Congratulations @anddak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Copenhagen is a fantastic city. I went recently and enjoyed all these colourful houses. Kind of touristy, but hey that can't be helped! lol :D Keep up the good work @anddak.

It is definitely touristy, but in my opiniom, it doesn’t loose any of the charm. As much as I like to get off the tourist rail and often I do, there are many must see places regardless of the crowd. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71