World Cup has a special mean to me

in #travel6 years ago

I watched my first world cup on television in 1994, i'm not big football fan but world cup is completely different, the atmosphere brings a cool energy!
I remember when Brazil wins Russia 3-0, in my head with 14 year's old never imagine to travel to Russia. Only 14 years later i was watching a Russia game in Brazil, yes was very nice experience to me, and only 6 months later i went to Russia for my first time. Just to know, i saw Iranian and Russia games, it's a important information.

Watching a Brazil game during 2006 World Cup in home

In 2014 when i saw this flag and I thought, maybe i can go to Iran someday

In Brazilian world cup I met a Russian fan from Vladivostok, and again i thought, maybe i go to Vladivostok also and yes the both wishes happened. When i was travelling in Turkey i bought a flight to Iran and 6 months later i arrived in Vladivostok, i didn't see him of course, remember he was only a Russian drunk guy.
Cannot be a big thing for everybody, but for me these facts and connections between them were very important. You must believe, always, even if it's difficult to realize your dreams, one day they will happen if you believe them.


Russia 1-1 Algeria in Brazil 2014

On the table me, a German guy, a Brazilian girl and try figure out who is the Russian

During my visit in Yekaterinburg in 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73