You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Eats #44: Ceska Kucha Historic Restaurant and Cheap Eats in the Center of Prague Czech Republic! (6 min video)

in #travel6 years ago

Hello my friend as always happy to see your new destination and learn a little more besides learn

It looks very good food although I do not know how much it is but it looks very good I think I would eat it and if it is a good price

Sort:  

It was pretty inexpensive for Prague. about 6 dollars for everything you see. But in other parts of the world that can be a lot of money. Thanks for stopping by. -Dan

If perhaps in my country 6 dollars is a lot of money but food and things cost more than that is to say there is a lot of inflation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81