You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short trip to wonderful Prague!

in #travel6 years ago

Hello @yanipetkov beautiful photographs that capture a wonderful place. The nature reflected in the birds at play with the city, in warm harmony. I liked visiting you.
Greetings and good energy.
Ahora en Español:
Hola @yanipetkov hermosas fotografías que capturan un lugar maravilloso. La naturaleza se refleja en las aves en juego con la ciudad, en cálida armonía. Me gustó visitarte.
Saludos y buena energía.

Sort:  

Thanks @angelica for your comment! I am glad you liked my pics. I will keep posting more and more as I like traveling and have a huge collection!

I will return from time to time, to know a little more by means of your photographs. I also like photography, I'm not an expert girl, but I think a photo has great value for memory. regards

I will start on a regular base posting my blogs, because I have collected a wealth of pics from around the world. Keep following my blogs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87