You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHENGDU NARROW ALLEY AND PEOPLE'S PARK

in #travel5 years ago

Whoaaa! You often travel and stop by places to eat.

If you have a review of restaurants, I suggest that you post through tasteem.io

Please visit @tasteem account to learn more #how-about-tasteem

Feel free to join Tasteem Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/SZvH5bA

Sort:  

Hehehe, sure will if i can. Thanks for stopping by.
The thing is a bit difficult for me to get invilolve with other app. I have a wordpress blog to maintain and @steempress is a plugin in wordpress. Sonit is just one work for me.
I tried it, and even my fav app @actifit i could not keep up due to my wordpress.

Thank you but i will try later.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74