You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPictureDay Challenge Round #33 + Winners Announcement Round #32

in #travel6 years ago

Hi, I hope you're well. I apologize for the inconvenience, but I wanted to know if there was not a winner in his Round # 33. It's been 2 months. Kisses and hugs for you and all your team.

Sort:  

Hey angi25, unfortunately not enough people participated and therefore no winners were selected. However, today we will start with the contest #34 and I'll make sure to promote this contest so that enough people will participate

ok no problem, those things happen

although with this work https://steemit.com/mypictureday/@angie25/a-training-with-the-volunteer-staff-of-the-fire-department

I would have given 3 SBD for the minimum :) Love kkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87