To HOSTEL or NOT to hostel?

in #travel6 years ago

It’s been a while since I’ve stayed at a hostel because most of the travel I’ve been doing lately has been long term travel vs few days, so it’s just been more economical for me to stay at Airbnb’s.

So when I returned to one of my favorite cities that is so dear to my heart and found this adorable hostel I was pleased. It even made me rethink of staying at hostels again.

But besides that, can we talk about this view of the city center!!!! YES PLEASE!!!!!

Snapseed.jpg

"TRAVEL IS FATAL"

AniaTravels.com

Twitter Page, Ania Travels
Facebook Page, Ania Travels
Instagram Page, Ania Travels
Pinterest Page, Ania Travels
YouTube Page, Ania Travels

© 2018 AniaTravels.com All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Congratulations @aniatravels! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71