You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iceland Crater Drive By (Day 2 End)

in #travel6 years ago

Nice pics! I love the reflection in your wife's sunglasses; it looks likes she's doing sarcastic side-eyes at the whole place :D

I think you should go to the Wiki page and update it with the 'Disappointing Waterfall' comment lol.

SIGNATURE.png

Sort:  

Huh? Disappointing? :Z
I don't see the sarcastic face though. Still smiling. Maybe I need to tilt my head to see it.

OMG I misread that! It was 'disappearing waterfall'. Sorry XD I read with my backstory of disappointing tourist experiences glasses on.

Ah, can't you see the side eyes in the reflection? Yes she looks happy. Maybe it's just me that smiles when I'm being sarky ;)

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98