You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEAVEN #152: 10,000 Followers Thank You Post featuring a Ferrari !!!

in #travel6 years ago

He's cool! Car Legend. I congratulate you on achieving 10,000 followers, it's a long way that you have passed. I love your travel blog and cafe with different cuisine. It is interesting to look at the food of different countries.

Sort:  

Dear @anna-mi, its an hounour to achieve 10k but its also the moment to say a big THANK YOU, without all of you I wouldn't have been able to reach this number.
I hope you are doing fine :)

Thank you for that wonderful answer. Yes, we all care for each other, we are all links in a great chain, part of one big world called Steemit. And I love this place not only because there is a possibility of earnings, but also for positive and interesting communication. That's cool. And I'm waiting for you on my little blog. Not for your voice, but for you to find out more about me. See you soon)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87