Finally in Liverpool. @annadeda

in #travel6 years ago

5379c6b7-3bfd-44be-acea-42a7ed6f6685.jpeg


I am finally in Liverpool. After a long trip we are here. My trip started from the International Airport of Athens as I was there at 3:30 in the morning yesterday. I took the plane to Frankfurt and after that I changed planes to Manchester. When we arrived at Manchester I was very tired and sleepy but we had to endure another two and a half hours by bus to reach our destination which was Liverpool. The hotel here isn't very good as the bath room is very small and my wheelchair is difficult to enter the bathroom. But the most disappointed think is the food. I don't really like the cuisine and thinks God it has some lemon pie so I'm eating lemon pie tonight. Tomorrow we must be at the training camp at 8 in the morning and then we have the equipment check and the anti-doping check. I'm looking forward to the games the start Sunday at 9 o clock in the morning and hopefully everything will go for the best.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The picture that you took from the plane look nice!

Have a great time in Liverpool! Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62