Dtube Travel- Crazy Walking Street Night Life Tourist Place

in #travel6 years ago


Hello,

I stop to see the crazy road in Pattaya Thailand. I saw some cool dance on the road but what I'm not happy is too many tourist come here for find the girls. Please understand that in Thailand is not only this kind of place and most of ladies here are not like that.

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@anne-c, I think one can only find helpful info about cheap (from $20 Per Night) guest friendly hotel in the middle of Walking street also. This is really insightful, thanks for the great post!! : )

I'm gonna get Dtube shirt now and I want to promote Dtube everywhere I go. haha

Enjoyed watching your videos.

@nathanmars Get one :) Yes I think its a good way to promote Dtube I love DTube . I will do Dtube T-Shirt give a way soon I just got them printed more 2 days ago . I think in 2 days If I have time I will do give a way video. Thank you for watching :)

Yes let's do it together! We win together ;)

Enjoy your Steemit and Dtube journey !!!

I will keep to grow in here :) I'm working on become dolphin hopefully it wont take so long.

If you desire, you’ll become

Thank you :)

U5dsrFGAzgnr54qypFXUwHjGB4y2kDA.gif
haha its really cool
I have to resteem.

Thank you so much :)

hey sweet Anne , u r doing a great job promoting thailand .
I demand the thai government to give you the minister of tourism post 👸🏻

lol Thank you . I'm really happy to be in Thailand and I just want to show people so they can come to join me in my tropical paradise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66