Last hours Malta.. Playmobil fun park

in #travel5 years ago

20181203_132945.jpg

Last hours in the sun

In a couple of hours we fly back to Budapest, the weather is so nice, so it will be a big change when we come back. We were looking for something to do before heading to the airport, and I found "Playmobil fun park" not far from the airport. This is so fun and far better than spending extra hours at the airport. I mad a ton of pictures on the camera, these are a few quick shots with the telephone. More of this when I'm back in Budapest...

20181203_133208.jpg

Sort:  

ohh it's over back to the cold, could you go to an island the whole year.. nice sunny the whole year.

Yeah it's cold.. this morning and afternoon until boarding I was wearing short sleeves and enjoying the sun.. changed to longsleeve then and that was a smart choice because damn.. cold haha.. Well, in December that kind of weather is something I can get used to easily .. much better for my back pain ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95