You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One trip to remember

in #travel6 years ago

That looks like an awesome trip! Wow so cool.. and those dolphins would make me happy too. I always wanted to swim with them. I've never been to the states myself, but I would love going there at least once in my life :) Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it was a great trip indeed. Will never forget it...
When we were at Curaçao my kids had a Dolphin encounter, no swim but 'only' meetin up with them. There were some younger then, but it was very special...

Oh man I'm so jealous, Curacao has been on my bucket list since I was a child. I always have felt like I want to stay there forever lol. But first lets see if I can manage to go there lol.. I think living on an island also has disadvantages so probably a long holiday will be enough hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62