Antihustler DTube Vlog #24 - An Affiliate Abroad Ep 1

in #travel6 years ago


I finally left my cave...

Yes, this is the first video I've done outside my office. It's a bit scary, but I'm getting through it ok.

This marks the start of my European voyage, and will document a small part of our trip. It is my first time to Europe, so the build up and anticipation has been awesome. It took us 20 hours of flight time, with a four hour stopover in Kuala Lumpur, so including the normal 3 or so hours needed to be at the airport prior, it became a 27 hour voyage.

In this video I go over some of our initial experiences in London, and arriving in Paris. I also omitted a video I put together at the Tower Bridge in London. I was so spaced out from jetlag I kept referring to it in the video as the London eye.

Anyway, this is a bit of an insight into the first part of our trip, enjoy!

#travel #life #dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56