Scenic atmosphere in the Takengon area.

in #travel5 years ago

The scenery in the cold city [Takengon].

Hai best friend of the esteemians! See me again @anwars. At this meeting I will review a little story about my visit to Takengon area one day ago.

image

In my journey! I took some photos of the scenery in the #Takengon area, which is very beautiful and amazing with high mountains and very good tourist attractions.

image

I am very happy to visit this area [Takengon]. Because the air here is cool, and the view that can be seen is very satisfying. With a towering mountain, and with green trees it would be very beautiful, because the forests here are very protected by the government and local residents, from an illegal logger, which can damage the environment in this region.

image



![image]()

And this is one of the places I visited, which is in the #Takengon area. Very nice friends. Hopefully you can also visit this region later. Thanks.

Me @anwars

Sort:  

what place were you visited in Takengon @anwars? was it a garden or somewhere around the lake, heyy.. you haven't told us about Lut Tawar, the most famous tourist destination in Takengon, anyway.. Thanks for sharing

I have forgotten the name of this place. for sure, this is a park that is very close to the fresh sea. sorry with my name forget, because there are many places that I visit there. thank you for your comments and support @cicisaja♡♡♡.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73