Tablelands Gros Morne National Park Newfoundland Canada

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Want to walk on the mantle? Visit Newfoundland and get to do much more

IMG_1348.JPG

You can do a 2 hour guided tour if you want to learn about the cool geology!

If you take a right along the first brook you can get to a mini water fall/spring. Makes for a nice shaded area on a hot day as there is not much shade on the tablelands.

Here is the trickle water fall and the hiking crew minus me the picture taker and one dog is hidden from view actually part of her is there can u see her? :-)

IMG_1353.JPG

Sort:  

👍 Newfoundland is next on my travel list, I do believe.

Awesome! Hit me up when your plans are made I got lots of trails and hidden gems :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56