Traveling Kuakata one of the most beautiful place in Bangaldesh.

in #travel6 years ago

Life has now become a very mechanical. The people of this brick-stone are now forced to live in Dhaka. Life seems to be a big drink. So, bypassing the city's busyness, sometimes the team is surrounded by friends and finds some tranquility. I can say that my fortune is good, because I have a group of classmates where I study. If you do not go out of the party 2-3 times a year and if you do not change the profile picture on Facebook, then someone does not sleep. Earlier, we came out of Chittagong, Cox's Bazar, Sylhet, St. Martin, Rangamati, Bandarban, Birishiri, Rajshahi. But finally, last March in Assam, from Kuakata. Actually Kuakata was supposed to go before. But no one ever objected when everyone heard the broken street story. But at the end of this time the kuata is going. I will tell the whole story in brief, but sometimes I will give some information so that those who want to go to Kuakata benefit them.

image

There are three ways to get to Dhaka.

  1. Barisal launches from Dhaka Then on the bus from Barisal Kuakata.

  2. Launch from Patuakhali from Dhaka. Then on the bus from Patuakhali to Kuakata.

  3. Direct bus quota from Dhaka.

The first way we went. Two days before the start of the journey, the ticket of the launch was cut. Dhaka- Barisal, Sundarbans Launch The sofa costs around 450 rupees. You can take cabin if you want. Rent 800-1600 taka Here, Barishal launches better quality than the launch of Patuakhali.

The launch is scheduled for 8 pm. It was a different experience for me, because I did not get to the big launch earlier. I was in the Titania. Feel the feeling of a rooftop rooftop This time I realized, why Eid people are crazy to launch.

However, the launch started at 6 am in Barisal. After eating at the hotel, I went to the kayakata bus stand on rickshaw. Leave the bus every hour. Local buses Rent 200-220 each Quality is not good. But it is not that bad, even if it is bad. Besides, BRTC buses leave every day at 10.00 pm from the launch ghat. Rental is the same. We moved to the local bus. She is a serum journal. I got to the bus of 8th 30th, watch the bus stop after two minutes, and make the journey. Once cracks in the middle. It was one hour to fix it. In the meantime, 4 ferries

Every meal we eat outside. Those who have problems in their stomach do not eat khayen. My eating situation is bad, when the Big Boss calls for a while. But I think it will be good for the jersey. Before going, I heard that the road was broken or broken. There are broken roads, but not so much. When you reach a broken street Understand that the sea is 16 minutes away. The bus took us down to 1 in 30 near the beach.

Lilam came down to eat lunch. The cost is the same as in Dhaka. Then I went out to search for the hotel. There are good hotels like Cox's Bazar, right near the sea. Within a few minutes, I got into the hotel. Room to stay 4, rent 1200 taka In the room there was a washed AC, cable TV with cable, bathroom in the bathroom. Since Kuakata does not stay for more than one day, so I went to a good hotel.

Then came to rest with a bit of rest. There is not a crowd like Cox's Bazar, in my opinion the perfect population. Take a bath, take a shower, take photos, play soccer, all are in the sea. Finally the sunset. By the way ..

After eating in the evening I saw a little while walking the Kuakata area. The next day, booking a bus ticket to Dhaka, the cost was Tk 650. There is a small Burmese market. Can visit. Beat Hatat at night. Different feeling It seemed as if I did not get married.

Say goodbye, you have to hire your bike to see the sunrise the next day. In the afternoon, talk to the people of the bikes to see sunrise and other spot in the morning. They are found around the hotel. If you do not get it, there is no problem, if you tell the hotel boy you will give them the news. Bike package is of 2 types. Apart from Fatrara Char, 400-450 rupees per bike, two can be visited. In this package, the whole Kuakata with sunrise, crab grape, temple, Rakhine Palli will show. If you want to go to Baita Fatera Chara, then the cost will be 600-650 taka. But in the second package, Los Because by bikes you can not go to the main grape, only you can see from the distance. But do not worry, how will you go to Fatra Charan? We went to the first package (400 taka).

The next morning at around 5 am everyone got up. Bike journey started at 5:30 pm. She is a different experience. On one hand, the sea, on the other side, leaving the jawbone on the sand and running fast at the speed of the bikes.

The whole nature of the moth in the Light Aadhar game. At this time it will be difficult to hope that the quayata hope is worthwhile.

After 15 minutes the bikes stopped. I saw many more people around. A tea shop next door. From here we can see the sunrise. When I was waiting to eat tea, Suruj Mamoo would come. I could not cope with the greed of taking photographs around. Through this, the mama got up and illuminated all four.

For more than half an hour, I went from there to the crab grape. After sunset, small red cocoons came out of the holes to roam. But these are very slow. Going into the hole after entering. So they will have to see from a distance. And you can also take photos if you have DSLR.

The next destination from the grapefruit is the Shunty Palli. There is nothing like that. Gone, you can take two or four pictures. Then I went to the temple of the demon. Here is the largest monument in the subcontinent. First of all, I feel like coming home. There is such a small house, maybe a small statue. But we went inside and wept. Such a great statue !!!

In the small shops near the temple, breakfast was eaten by egg-wore. After that I went to Rakhine Palli. Can see how they are clothed. If you want to go. I did not, because there was no one to give.

Once again, I landed around Kuakata area near the well, from where the name of this area is. But I was surprised to see the place. Because the well is beside our hotel: /. After seeing the well, I returned to the hotel at around 10:30. This was a 400 rupee bike trip. Los not ..

I went out again in the hotel for a half-hour rest. Purpose, Fatrar Char. This is the end of the Sundarbans. Leave the trawler from the beach. 1 hour road Going-to-house rent is Tk 150 each. But the system of the trawler is a little different. First of all, they will take everyone a small boat into the boat. Then he will take it on the trawler in the sea. Then, from that boat to the trawler, this time I was very scared. Because of the waves due to the boats, the trawler too I went to the trawler to pull a pail.

The trawler started moving. After half an hour, I came to the banks of the Dakatia River. At the same time on Facebook, water and water were found in two watery water bodies. I saw it in reality today.

After more than 15 minutes, I came to Fatera Char. Like the Sundarbans alone I think in my mind, let's go to the Sundarbans to save the money, save it.

There are two shops in front of the trawler. Crab fries are available. 50 rupees I played dubbing, paying 20 rupees. A big pond in front A path has gone through the forest in the forest. I started walking. Unstable feeling. I was in a forest shown on the National Geographic Channel. A Tarzan Tarzan thought.

You can see the Sunderbans are breathtaking, and if the fate is good, the deer may be the ocean.

Nearly one hour passed by the trawler. Then we returned to Kuakata at 2. I ate again at the sea shore again.

Charged myself for renting a bench with 20 rupees, because the bus to return to Dhaka at 6 pm. This bus of Sakura Paribahan comes directly to Dhaka. Quality is good. And if you want to come back to Barishal, then you have to do a little faster. Because the last trip from Kuakata to Barisal leaving at two o'clock.

I went to the bus on the evening of 6pm to Dhaka.

image

image

I returned to Dhaka the next morning at 10 am ... I know my writing quality is very bad. There was a lot of misunderstanding. So everyone will see forgiveness.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-02T01:53:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67