I'm back !!

in #travel6 years ago

After the holidays of July, and my recovery in August after an operation,
Here I am back in top form !

vacances saintes 2018 141.JPG

Here are some memories of the seaside, the evening when we enjoyed the beautiful sunset!

vacances saintes 2018 144.JPG

Walk by the water and smell the smell of iodine
in the company of many mosquitoes !!

vacances saintes 2018 145.JPG

We can see in the distance, draw the Cevennes mountain range ...
Where will we go soon ...

lien stemit.jpg

Sort:  

I really like the redness of the pictures. Welcome back, I thought you'd given up posting

Hello, happy to see you again,
I had health problems this summer,
now everything is better!

I'm very happy to see back; glad to hear about your recovery from a surgery. Take care !

hello, I too am happy to meet you again! I will resume my activities

wow! that's almost a painting
the colors!

get well soon
I hope you get to recover soon
take care!

Thank you ! I got a good rest ! Happy to see you all again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97