You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEW CENTURIES BACK IN TIME /// HAMPI, INDIA

in #travel6 years ago

this is an interesting journey moment for us follow the trail. if I have time. surely I will go there to enjoy my vacation there. maybe this is a moment of your journey that you can not forget just so. this become sebuh a good story. my @arisviyo steemit from indonesia. your help on how many posts I have in my activities to do the promo-steem to the community. i support @steem-ambassador. thank you. hope you success always.

Sort:  

Thanks! We truly hope that you will get to explore this part of India. It's very beautiful here!

india is indeed a beautiful city and a lot of history. i will definitely go there to enjoy directly to the land there. if i go there i will be your friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85