A Web Series Based On My Life | Episode 01- Who Is Arjun?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Namaste to all of you! Today is a very big day for me as the first episode 'Who is Arjun' by Mountain Dew India is out today!

It is displayed on YouTube India's Mast Head for 24 hours. I am sharing the link below. Let me know what you think of it. Cheers!

Sort:  

It is amazing! :) wish you many successful ascents!

Glad you liked it! Thank you so much.

Ok this just gave me goose pimples !!!!! Amazing video!!!
Can wait to see the next one. Do you document your training?

Thank you brother! I don't document my training on a regular basis, but yes, there are some good pictures and videos from some of my training sessions!

Steemit is blessed to have an inspirational personality like you here! Loved the episode. Looking forward to more.

Very kind of you to say that! Glad you liked it.

You got a 2.56% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arjunvajpai!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79