Mountain Dew TV Commercial Based On My Story- Feat. Hrithik Roshan.

in #travel6 years ago

Namaste! This is my first post after the introduction post and the timing couldn’t have been better to share very exciting news with all of you!

I have been a professional mountaineer since the past 8 years and I am the brand ambassador for Mountain Dew India. I and my team have been working tirelessly since a year on these projects and the campaign finally kicked off this week.

The first phase of this campaign is out, which is a national TV Commercial by Mountain Dew, where Bollywood superstar Hrithik Roshan is playing my character on the story of my climb on Mt. Cho Oyu, world’s sixth highest mountain. I have grown up watching Hrithik Roshan and his movies; it is such a proud moment for me to see him play my character.

As a young boy I had always dreamed of seeing myself on TV, endorsing brands like Mountain Dew through mountaineering. All of this goes on to prove that hard work and persistence will make your dream come true! I am working on these projects day and night and we hope to reach about 7 crore Indians through it. The whole idea and the vision behind this whole campaign is to promote mountaineering and outdoor culture in India. I am confident that this project is a very good beginning towards that vision. Stay tuned; many exciting news coming up!

Below I am posting the YouTube link to the TV commercial's video. To all of you staying in India, keep an eye out on TV for this commercial ;)

Sort:  

You got a 1.43% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @its.parth.hey!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80