You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Video Post] Japan, Kitakyushu daytrip, part II. Kokura castle visit, Riverwalk shopping mall.

in #travel5 years ago

Excellent video, very well achieved, I like the rhythmic montage, is the favorite when composing videos. music too relaxing to be at that moment walking and listening to the same timepo.

i like your record of the details of the old japanese style courtyard architecture and that of the mall as well. everything is very simple and cool. nice plans.

thank you for sharing this little piece of japan

greetings peace and love

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment! I’m happy to hear other people share the same thoughts as me. I put a great effort in cutting and editing the videos and of course linking it properly to the music. Well, I don’t have same succes every time, but give my best to improve my abilities.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88