Duty Free. It is not so cool, as I thought before. 😐😑😟😧 (2.693)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

It's not cool at all. In fact, I was disappointed.
We travel a lot recently. We do this without the help of travel companies. This way gives you more information. One of my great disappointments is the Duty Free stores. I was expecting really low prices. But I have not found anyone here.

Abroad, I can find more interesting options for goods, for example in Tesco. In these stores, there are cool sale actions. And these stocks are so good that Duty Free can only be jealous.

And in Ukraine in the native Transcarpathia you can also find similar products at the best prices.

I will tell you so, if you live in the border region, then Duty Free is not interesting for you.

Good trips for you 😎😎😎😎

Ukraine. Transcarpathia. Uzhgorod.

Duty free не так вже й круто

Це зовсім не круто. Справді, я був розчарований.
Ми багато подорожуємо останнім часом. Ми це робимо без допомоги туристичних компаній. Такий спосіб дає більше інформації. Одне з моїх великих розчарувань це магазини Duty Free. Я очікував справді низьких цін. Але я таких тут не знайшов.

За кордоном я можу знайти більш цікаві варіанти товарів, наприклад у Теско. У цих магазинах постійно проводяться акції. І ці акції настільки круті, що Duty Free може тільки заздрити.

А в Україні у рідному Закарпатті також можна знайти подібні товари за кращі ціни.

Скажу вам так, якщо ви живете у прикордонному регіоні, то Duty Free для вас не цікавий.

Гарних вам подорожей 😎😎😎😎

Sort:  

I found it really depends on we’re from and what you’re purchasing. I found if I’m going to a country that specializes or knew for that item you can have it below or at fair market prices. Only if they are having an over supply or lower tourist volume. Like the Bahamas, they have great prices on Cuban cigars, over supply due to increase number of fakes being sold there.

Maybe I visited no worth duty-free stores.
Thank you for your attention 😎😉😊 😊

Це точно. 100%.

Коротко и по-существу))

Цікаво дізнатися особливості життя на кордоні.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93