Pakistan Diaries #74 - Abandoned powerhouse

in #travel7 years ago

Camera Used: Nikon D500

This is an old photo that's about 2 months old and was taken during my vacations in that country. I came across an old abandoned mini powerhouse while on my hike.

11419012_1595928597324156_1529108090_n.jpg

Sort:  

Had you took

I'm sorry?

Sorry, my comment was not fully submitted somehow. I asked if you maybe took a look inside. I have been at similar places and i‘m always interested of the inside of that places :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 7.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @arthestically
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arthestically to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

cool pictures. thanks for sharing

Very Excellent! Upvoted and Followed! :-)
Great picture!
Thanks for sharing! :-)

great-job.gif

Thanks you so much :) Glad you dropped by.

There are so many beautiful places in Pakistan.... You should post pictures of those places.

I have! I was there on a vacation and I posted loads of pictures of the places I visited! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78