You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KafkA On Request! Tokyo!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Graham. Shame about the view, would have been some nice place to do a vlog. Reminds me of Amsterdam mixed with London. I bet it looks impressive at night time?
I wonder if you know the whereabouts of 'StarFleet' products? It was a show that originated from UK, but was sold to a Japanese company. After that it never aired on UK TV again. Was a childhood favourite for my bro and I, so would be great if you had seen any.

Sort:  

Hey, @article61. Thanks for commenting. Yeah, Akiba is amazing at night time.

Regarding the StarFleet products, I've never heard of them. I might be able to locate something though. Do you have any pics?

Japan looks a more varied place than I imagined. Will look forward to seeing more.
Thanks for the offer. I tried to find a picture when I messaged you last, but couldn't find it. Has since turned up in a random file. Here is a pic of the videos I have managed to get, but I suppose there could be other merchandise out there. Thanks a bunch for taking a look.

Hope the homeschooling life is getting easier mate. Sounded like you were going through a bad patch a few weeks back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73