You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Little Colourful Things in Life' (Part #238)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

ah ... I love shopping from the market.
everything is organic and fresh. and the markets really reflect the cultures of the country. I realized that it was a culture of the market by reading the university outside the city and visiting the village markets in that city one by one. Great to share. You seem to have fun. and take great pictures again! I congratulate you. maybe one day you will have the opportunity to look at my studies .. I think you will like it

Sort:  

Nice

I like your b&w realistic stuff! Classic style but very nice. :) Your steemit account is also not verified and therefore I'm not sure if they are yours or who you are. The amount of cameras and lenses you use is massive.
So did you study photography?

hi guys.greetings yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86