Nice classic Colden Sands beach on the Black Sea #1.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I went for a walk. The crowd is very much on the beach, but the weather is also beautiful.

I was there some time ago.

 So many people and very high waves. I was Bulgaria for the first time and with my coworkers. The next time I go with all my family members.

Sort:  

Bulgaria wonderful place for rest on the beach :)

Yes I think too :-) wonderful place to relax and cheap too. A few days a lot of people a few days less.

Looks nice but a bit too crowded for my taste :) @arx27
I also write about my travels check it out :)

Followed and upvoted
upvote and follow me @zalb together we can succeed and share interesting stories!

Thank you, I check and now I follow you :-)

Great... @arx27 Motivating and it makes me happy to see hard work and determination prevail. Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76