I stepped out for a little bit (Not anime related, I swear!)

in #travel5 years ago

Last week I was fortunate to be able to join a 2 days 1 night trip to Dinadiawan in the province of Aurora, Philippines. I am not really the type to take photos but I think I got swept by the enthusiasm of my peers and ended up capturing quite a few myself (I missed the chance to capture images of other places we've visited though because of the gloomy weather that prompted me to leave my phone behind since I am a poor boy that can't manage to buy a water proof one lol). Anyway because I have much shorter time to write anything anyway I just decided to fill this week with this post so there you have it, no anime post this week and I can't guarantee if there would be one next week too but I would endeavor to get back in track since it is about time I make my mid season list for the current anime season.


6l9mrqao4x.jpg

[Lone Flower]


c4ph5c0re2.jpg

[Bloom into You]


8wfrbpxv25.jpg

[Forest's Invitation]


uqkjzdj1qc.jpg

[RandoMoth]


1k2yevzyu2.jpg

[Spot the Crab]


eswnqip2yo.jpg

[Spot is the Crab's Name]


y108y1z6ox.jpg

[Tropics]


a00xwsk8tu.jpg

[Sea of Beer?]


qr8pigtllv.jpg

[Seandwich]


4qrs8uksdy.jpg

[Snipe]


wpgqe9e156.jpg

[Flat Earth Society's Creed]


jpaxawiou8.jpg

[Commercial Break]


4kct0gcup1.jpg

[Cigarette Smoking is Dangerous to Nature's Health]


And that's all from me this week, am too tired so I will turn in once again and see you again next time.

Ciao~

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Much appreciated :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01