Travel with me : Beautiful fruit Trees on the way of Hunza

in #travel6 years ago

Hii Everyone .

Good morning With a new Day i have some Special pics of Fruits Trees .

Everyone know last Few day am Traveling Northen area of pakistan and Daily i visited places Clicks Share with all steemit members .

Today i will share Beauty of Northen Area of Pakistan . Everyone know i am Traveler from pakistan . i am student but i love to travel all over the world but as a student just i visit some places of pakistan .

Today Am on the way of Hunza Velly and i See the Friuts Trees . I See Apricot , Apple , Cherry on the All way of Hunza .
Really Apple on the Tree looking so Beautiful .
and Fresh Cherry is Yummy . cause wheather is so Cool . All the Way Greenery and mountain make the journey so beautiful.

For Any help contact with me ( Whatsapp +923046001302 )

in my Recent Post a lot of peoples want to Visit pakistan . all of those i say welcome to all .

please support me with your little upvote or resteem .

i invite to all my steemit friends must visit these places . really these place have view of heaven in earth
A lot of people supporting me and thanks those give me little upvotes for doing better work . in my everypost i meet with new members of steemit . Steemit is best place for investing some money . i trust on steemit and i believe steemit is long term platform forever. thanks again and again those follow me and support me every time .

@Steemit is long term platform and every time i support this amazing platform and tell my all friends about steemit .
i am always ready to help new members in steeemit

hope so soon i will buy new cam then these all pics look more beautiful . I am student thats why i have no DSLR . If i have then really these pics so Attractive .

Every time i meet with new user and followers they support me and motivate me for next Good post .

Happy Steemit Thanks for supporting me .

IMG20180619191118.jpg

IMG20180619191042.jpg

IMG20180619191046.jpg

IMG20180619191114.jpg

IMG20180619191128.jpg

If any one From pakistan and Abroad People Want to get any information About Traveling then Contact with me i am always Ready to Help .

Thank you all .

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

The cherry looks very good!

You got a 21.98% upvote from @upme thanks to @askquestion! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

muy bonitos lugares los que marcas, sigue compartiendo tuus aventuras

Genial me encanta lo que haces..! Soy nuevo en steemit y quisiera lograr lo que tu has hecho. Exitos!

Great post. Happy to see my country mate on steemit.

nice photography nd my favroute fruit.

oww nice fruite

我最喜欢吃水果啦

来吧,吃freash friuts我访问pak china border。

Marvelous place! The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70