|| TEA AND SESAME BAGEL ||

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_20180305_141858.jpg

The weather is some good. We decided to go Camlica Hill with my father. This is in Istanbul. There was sun but weather was cold. Too many people did not come because the weather was cold.

IMG_20180305_141757.jpg

This is the highest position of Istanbul. So the view is very beautiful but I did not take too many pictures because the time was limited.

IMG_20180305_141801.jpg

The Bosphorus is under the mist cloud. You can see the skyscrapers farther away.

IMG_20180305_141907.jpg

We decided to eat bagel and drink tea. There are bagel is very good. BTW we have a guest. This is a cat. :)

IMG_20180305_141912.jpg

Normally I don't like sharing food. But I do not think sharing tea and bagel are the problem. I want to more take a phote in here. I hope to share with you in the future.

The photos were taken with xiaomi mi 6 by me. signature (1).gif

upvote_comment_resteem.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photograph. I love it.

Thank you @onephoto. Maybe you can see later here. :)

That's a really good view. For a moment I almost mistook the tea for coffee lol.

This is one of the most beautiful places in Istanbul. Glad you like it. Enjoy the moment. :)

The simplicity and detail is amazing! Tea and bagel! I love it!

Thank you @dynamicgreentk. Glad you like it. Really tea and bagels are very nice. :)

@atakan - Are you not joining us for HHG 4?

Very Important @ainie.kashif has agreed to some rule changes I proposed. Please read it, when you get to HHG4.

Please read it, comment so that we can be aware of any potential issues.

If you have any questions please ask me, I will be happy to help.

Sorry @rlt47. I didn't see new HHG4 because I was busy. Thanks for reminding me. I am looking now.

@atakan57 - You're welcome! We always notice when our HHG members are not there!

Very beautiful pictures very nice post

Thank you @kgakakillerg. Glad you like pictures and post :).

Nice pictures, the countryside is very nice, keep sharing!

Thank you @dynamicrypto. I will share many picture. Please follow me. :)

@atakan57 - I'm please you had a good day out! The "photo-bomb" by the cat was not so bad - Ha ha ha!, probably wanted to score some that delicious bagel!

Thank you for your comment :). I hope you eat a nice sesame bagel. :)

You're welcome! :))

Awesome post @atakan57, I love cold weather and also going to high hill. I’m big fan of mountains and greenery. Lovely post!👍

Thank you @shanu. Glad you like it. There are so many places in Turkey's geography. I like the hill mountains. :)

Do post pictures whenever you go😊

I always try to send photos for you :)

NICE VIEW

  • and cute 🐈 cat hha

Thank you @viktoriyani. I glad you like it. :)

This post has received a 12.50% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @atakan57. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73