You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kim's Quest #7: Things to Do in Toledo City, Cebu

in #travel5 years ago

It is hard to believe that travelers/tourist don't often frequent this place because they think that it has nothing to offer other than mining. I mean, it is such a beautiful place with really amazing sites, it definitely does deserve more credit.

What I love most is that plant maze thingy, I think it will be so much fun trying to find my way to the middle of that maze...
And maybe exhausting as you said? But there definitely will be a shout of victory when I get there. Lol!

I also do love the lake and the waterfall. It is just so dad that the waterfall is that toxic that one can't even touch them... But they sure are beautiful!

The lamposts are arranged in such a beautiful way...

I have a friend who lives in Cebu (she studies there) maybe I could talk to her about exploring Toledo whenever she has the time to...

Your photos really are amazing, i think 8t did a great job capturing memories and showcasing the beauty of that place. Hopefully, I will get to visit someday...

Sort:  

Hi, @audreybits! Please don't forget to notify me when you visit Toledo someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83