beautiful beauty charm lhok seudu aceh

in #travel6 years ago

image
Lhok Seudu in Aceh turned out to have a charm of stunning natural beauty. In addition to the fishing village, this area also has some interesting things to see traveler.

While diving drinking water. Perhaps the maxim is perfect for describing my journey this time. Starting from an official trip to Banda Aceh, I continued my journey with a few days off to explore Aceh Besar.

It is not Lhok Nga Beach or Lampuuk that is familiar to the tourists who become my destination, but the Lhok Seudu area. This area is practically still very quiet from the tourists.
image
Naturally, the lack of publicity and the relatively distant distance from the city of Banda Aceh may be one reason people are a bit reluctant to go there. Besides, this location is also more famous as a fishing village compared to tourist loaction.

But it actually makes me more interested to get there. By using a motorcycle, I have to travel about 30 kilometers from the city of Banda Aceh. The smooth and wide streets that were built during the post-tsunami rehabilitation period made me able to drive quite a bit.
image

The only thing I feared on the journey was if the tire leaked. The minimal streets of the settlement can make me push a motorcycle miles to find a tire repairman. Thank God the nightmare did not happen.

Along the way a lot of interesting things that can be found. But rather than mentioning one by one the beauty that can be found along the streets of Banda Aceh to Keudee Bieng and Lhok Nga, you just googling it to find out what is interesting in the area. I am more interested in describing the beauty encountered after passing through Lhok Nga area.

Starting from the road uphill through the Park Side of the Sea, from the side of the road I can enjoy the beautiful view of the beach from the top of the hill. After this hill the roads back flat. Occasionally I can see the beach to the right of the road.

Along the way I encountered several rivers. One of them has a pretty beautiful scenery. I stopped for a few minutes to capture the beauty of the river on which the bridge was crossed by the steel frame structure. The dense hills and trees around it make this river more like a lake.

The sun rising to the sky requires me to step on the gas to continue the journey. A few kilometers later I began to find a fishing village. This means that the destination is near.

There are more interesting things that are encountered. A row of shrimp fish traders displaying fish to large-size octopus that has been processed into a very interesting object for fans of human interest photography.

After this location I turned the vehicle to the right of the road to get to the beach. Unlike the white sandy beaches, the Lhok Seudu beach is filled with dead rocks and corals.

Looks like these corals are traces of tsunami 11 years ago. In the distance is seen Suedu Edge. At a glance the hill looks like an island. But actually the edge of the beach is still connected with the land next to it.

Less than half an hour I was there. Cloudy clouds are getting dark plus raindrops that began to dampen the camera requires me to hurry to return to the city and undo the intention to explore further Lhok Seudu area.

Well, maybe it's a sign that I go back there to explore and introduce more of Lhok Suedu's beauty to the public.
image

Hopefully this region becomes one of the prima donna tourist destinations in Aceh Besar. But certainly for the traveler who visit there should maintain the cleanliness and natural beauty of the beach so that we can enjoy the beauty of it forever.

Sort:  

this post is very good, I like the posts you make ... success always and continue to work! my friend....

Hello @auliaturrahman , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73