You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thai Visa made easy

in #travel5 years ago

Although the end does not justify the means, I understand that you like to be in Thailand, that there you have work and you also have a dog, then for this reason you have tried to stay there applying those lies, but the right thing is that at some point you solve following the legal channels to avoid problems in the future, @gooddream. There are countries where the laws are complicated, with many bureaucratic procedures, everything should be easy to verify that people are honest and hardworking, which mean a contribution to that country. I hope everything is all right, my friend.

Sort:  

well i want you to understand that I tried every available avenue to do this the "right" way before i did it the sneaky way.

Sure, that's how I get it, buddy. A hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86