Breathtaking Nevada Landscapes Travel Photography

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Nevada has some of the most encapsulating landscape I've seen yet on my travels in the West.

I'm always wondering what the natives thought and felt when they experienced these monuments of natural beauty.

I feel so blessed to gaze upon the many colors, and shapes that our Mother Earth has to share.

An incredible vastness with so much meaning to give it weight. The sacred energy comes to me so clearly.

I only wish that more would listen to the songs of the Earth and open themselves to a deeper connection with her gifts.

I hope you enjoyed my travel photography. Thank you for taking a look.

Infinite Love & Bright Blessings!

~Awen Nuin /|\

Sort:  

That lake was something else. So alien.

POur travels rock and roll! I love us sister!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61