SABANG | ACEH | INDONESIA

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180131-WA0008.jpg

Sabang is a city located in an island named Pulau Weh. The name Weh island itself means the island apart. The island is at the westernmost tip of Indonesia and into parts of Aceh province. The island is a part of this city's largest Sabang, have the potential of natural charm and beauty

IMG-20180131-WA0010.jpg

To can go Weh Island, you need to be using aircraft from the gates towards the Sultan Iskandar Muda Airport in Banda Aceh. After you reach it at the airport, you can use the public or private vehicle and headed to the port of Ulee Lheue to cross to the port of Balohan on Sabang

IMG-20180131-WA0005.jpg

Upon arriving there, you can use two transportation options to cross the island, namely the use of speedboats or using a ferry.

Arriving at the port of Balohan, you also can visit tourist spot on the island of Weh. Here are some Destination attractions in Sabang of Aceh's charming so dear if it is passed

IMG-20180131-WA0012.jpg

@azkaaura Indonesia Community

Follow | UpVote | Resteem

#steemit.com
#busy.org

Sort:  

woow a very amazing result. you are very good at this. I salute you. do you mind to teach me ?. I see you are expert in this and you are also professional in this case .. if possible I know where is that place? I think I want to visit him

Thank you azkaaura for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.41% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66